Guilty, Guilty, Guilty…..

My bad…I have been having way too much fun playing with the pandas and I have neglected this blog.  I swear I will turn over a new leaf tomorrow and put on a real post.  Till then, get a gander at the card which I just designed and ordered for the show. 🙂

Three months and counting…… a real post tomorrow…I promise!

About The Froggwellian

As assistant curator at the Froggwell Cultural Institute, It has been my great privilege to curate art shows at the beautiful house and gardens of Froggwell. This blog is to inform out friends and fans of the artists that paricipate in the Froggwell Biennale.
This entry was posted in Welcome to Froggwell and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

What do you think?...No, Really.

